Paul Mitchell Good Hair Days


Image

Afternoon my lovelies! In today’s post, we are talking one fabulous shampoo and conditioner duo. I am one fussy little madam when it comes to choosing a shampoo and conditioner; i like them to be the same brand, not to heavy (yet totally moisturising) and able to clean well. I have quite fine hair which needs washing at least every other day, so using something quite heavy will definitely make it look yukky greasy the day after…which only means more washing. 

I do like to switch and change my hair products quite regular because quite simply I get bored, and i love to try all of the different options out there. I actually bought these for my trip away; I went away for three weeks and i’m not sure why, but I tend to wash my hair more, usually daily. So reading that they are for daily use while strengthening and protecting seemed like a good option.

They are formulated to strengthen and repair hair that has been subject to heat, chemical and environmental abuse by rebuilding the hairs internal structure. Hydrolyzed Vegetable Proteins penetrate the cortex helping to moisturise from within, whilst lubricating and reinforcing the cuticle. Panthenol is the other ingredient which delivers long lasting moisturization, thickening the hair and enhancing a glossy shine. Wowee! A lot of benefits huh?!

After using these for quite some time now, I have to say that I do really like them. I feel that they really give my hair a good deep clean, whilst making my hair soft and glossy. I have rarely come across a duo that are this mild and light, yet so very moisturising, and I do actually feel that my hair is a little stronger! Usually with heavier and more moisturising products, my hair will be greasy the day after washing and need doing every day. Sometimes, I just don’t want to do this, so these make the perfect duo. The scent is nothing to write home about, but it does smell fresh and clean, and I just love to smell fresh as a daisy…so thats me satisfied!

Overall. If you are like me and need to wash your hair quite regularly daily then these are definitely worth a try. The duo can be bought from lookfantastic.com for £21.95. (http://www.lookfantastic.com/paul-mitchell-super-strong-bonus-bag-2-products/10588379.html)

Have you used any of these products yet?

Happy Tuesday everyone! 🙂

8 thoughts on “Paul Mitchell Good Hair Days

Leave a Reply

