Jasper Jewellery Swarovski Elements Bracelet*


If you know me, you will know that I have a huge appreciation for jewellery. Big statement necklaces, chunky bracelets and a ring or two can take a simple and basic outfit from zero to hero in a matter of seconds. One of my favourite things is wearing something that you generally wouldn’t give a second glance to in the street, then popping on some statement jewellery and tah da…you look like you have just stepped off the catwalk. And don’t even get me started on anything that sparkles…I am literally like a magpie, straight there admiring the beauty.

So when I was given the opportunity to review a product from Jasper Jewellery, to say that I was happy would be a complete understatement.  I was like a little kid in a sweet shop deciding which beautiful piece to choose. I had never really heard of the brand Jasper Jewellery before, and I just love discovering new and exciting brands.

Jasper Jewellery state that they have a big passion for Swarovski crystal jewellery and aim to bring unique, high quality Swarovski pieces at affordable prices, which are made by the worlds leading emerging designers and graduates. Swarovski crystal is one of my favourite things; I actually visited the factory in Austria when I was younger, and ever since I have had a love affair with it. It is so sparkly, classy and just beautiful. So naturally, I literally wanted everything on their site.

After what seemed like hours trying to choose a piece from their website (everything is just so beautiful!), I finally chose the Rose Amber Elements Silver Bracelet* €28. (http://jasperjewellery.com/collections/bangles-bracelets)

Image

Image

I have to say that I am as mesmerised by the bracelet in real life as I were when I saw it online. It has three large amber crystals, set with two round cut Rose and electric pink crystals in a pocket watch type chain. It is also very lightweight and the quality of the product is exceptional. I will be wearing this to add a touch of sparkle to my usual daytime look and to compliment an evening dress style.

Image

Image

I would also like to mention how amazing Jasper Jewellery are with their customer service. My order was dispatched quickly and efficiently and got back to me instantly when I needed to email with a query. I would call it the perfect online shopping experience. And want to know the exciting part? They have FREE DELIVERY! Yes you read it right…FREE DELIVERY. This is what I call an excellent brucey bonus! For delivery information, please use the link below.

(http://jasperjewellery.com/pages/delivery-details)

Image

Image

Jasper Jewellery, you definitely know the way to a girl’s heart. As you can see from the picture, it arrived in the most beautiful packaging; I do love something that arrives to me new and beautifully gift wrapped, I felt like it was Christmas all over again!

As you can probably tell, I have got very excited over my bracelet and I absolutely love it. I have had a great shopping experience with the brand and would thoroughly recommend that you go and have a nosy on their website. You can find the full range of their products at http://jasperjewellery.com.

Trust me…you will not be disappointed!

What’s more, I have a little treat for all of my lovely readers. They are offering €5 off any purchase with the discount code karenanddiamonds5 until March 31st 2014 (once per purchase). Whoop whoop…. time to start dropping a few hints for those Valentines gifts girlies! I will definitely be a regular on this website, admiring the sparkles and making more purchases!

Thank you very much Jasper Jewellery for giving me the opportunity to review your jewellery and your fantastic service. I am one very happy girl 🙂

Happy Sunday and have a great week!

*This post is not in any way sponsored and all opinions are my own.

4 thoughts on “Jasper Jewellery Swarovski Elements Bracelet*

Leave a Reply

