Last Minute Christmas Gifts for HER


Image

Hello lovely people! Sorry about my lack of posts of late…I have been a very busy bunny! But not to fear, I am still alive and the posts will be coming your way :). We are only 3 days away from Christmas and I know many people at the moment who still have not got their last minute presents and stocking fillers….eeek! So I thought that I would do a little post of great little gifts for her. I certainly would appreciate any of these little beauts! Many websites are still posting in time for Xmas; alternatively, if you are brave enough to face the high street then these can be found and snapped up.

If you like any of these items, they can be found on my Polvore set at:

http://www.polyvore.com/xmas_gift_guide_for_her/set?id=106035652

Have you completed your Christmas shopping yet?

Happy shopping!! 

Leave a Reply

