OOTD: Frosty Winter Mornings


 Image

Good evening all! Hope we have all had a good weekend? I am just so sad that it is over already :(. I think this year is going too quick! Here is another outfit of the day for you all, as they do seem quite popular and I think that you are liking them?! As you can see, it is quite cold today, so I layered up with a blouse, jumper and leather jacket. Everything that I am wearing is from Topshop, and I just love love love this super fluffy snowflake jumper! It is so cosy and warm and makes me feel rather festive! We are nearly in December now everyone! If you have seen my other OOTD’s, you will know that I have a big love for velvet at the minute, so this is another skirt that I couldn’t resist…oops! (shopaholic)

Image

 Hope you like it!

Enjoy and toodlepip for now! 🙂

Be sure to check out my other recent posts!

4 thoughts on “OOTD: Frosty Winter Mornings

Leave a Reply

