Magazine freebies…yes please!


Hello my little honeybees! I thought I would do a quick post to tell you of the fabulous freebies in some of the magazines that I came across the other day and just had to buy! I couldn’t believe my luck as all of these items I have wanted to try for some time now. So I am one happy bunny! 

Image

Firstly, with a £2 Glamour magazine, you get a free Nails Inc “Kate Spade’ nail polish worth £11. I chose the ‘Big Apple Red’ colour as I have been after a bright red nail varnish for a while. And a red nail is a must for the party season right?

Secondly, the Marie Claire magazine came with a RITUALS Fortune Scrub (full size!) worth £10. It is the sweet orange and cedar shower cream scrub which smells divine! I will definitely be using this weekly and once I have had some use, I will be sure to post a full review.

Finally, the Elle magazine came with the Benefit ‘dandelion ultra plush lip gloss’. I have been eyeing this up for a while now, as I feel that it is the most gorgeous nude colour with very little shimmer (if any!). It has a sweet, fruity smell and isn’t the slightest bit sticky…the perfect texture in my opinion!

So all-in-all, for a grand total of £10 (the price of the fortune scrub alone), I have three great items to try! Woohoo! My advise, go and grab them quick before they are all gone!

Happy Friday!

2 thoughts on “Magazine freebies…yes please!

  1. I would have probably gotten all colours from Glamour haha, too bad that they don’t send the freebies here when we get the magazines :/

    nenaath.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

